Board of Governers
You are here : Administration » Board of Governers

Board of Governers


Mrs. Pavitra Rao


RPS Education Society

Er. Manish  Rao

Vice-President cum C.E.O

RPS Education Society

Advocate O. P. Yadav


RPS Education Society

Advocate Narender Rao


RPS Education Society

Mrs. Bimla Devi


RPS Education Society

Nominee of AICTE

Member Secretary(Ex-Officio)

R.O AICTE,NWRO,Chandigarh
Industrialist / Technologist/Educationist Member To Be Nominated by Chairman AICTE Regional Committee
Dr. J.S. Nandal Member(Nominee of MDU Rohtak) Professor & Head Department of Maths(MDU Rohtak) 
Nominee of State Govt. Member Director General Technical Education Haryana
Industrialist / Technologist/Educationist Member To Be Nominated by State Govt.

Prof. (Dr.)Mahesh K. Yadav

Member Secretary

Director, RPSGOI Balana

Dr. Devender S. Yadav


Registrar ,RPSGOI Balana

Dr. R.B. Langhaian

Administrative Consultant

Retd. Financial CommissionerGovt. of Haryana

Dr. Raj Singh

Educationist Member

Vice- Chancellor, G.D.Goenka University, Sohna,Gurgaon

Dr. D.S.Kumar

Educationist Member

Former Principal, Govt. Engg. College Chandigarh

Mr. Yahswnat Singh

Corporate Member

MD, Karni Tiles, Shrikrishana Tiles and Mini Craft India Ltd. Alwar – Rajasthan

Mr. D.P. Yadav

Corporate Member

GM, Omax Auto Ltd., Dharuhera- Haryana

Dr. Attar Singh

Member Social Cause

Member Senate Agra University, Agra

Sh. R.K. Rao

Administrative Advisor

Retd. IAS Officer